Main Campus & Constituent Colleges

  1. The reserved seats shall remain vacant if no candidate available.
  2. Four seats are reserved in each Faculty except in Faculty of Medical & Health Sciences, Pharmacy, Engineering and Agriculture where two seats are reserved for teaching and non-teaching employees equally and these will be non-inter-convertible.
  3. Special Fee will be chanrged at @ Rs: 100,000/. Per Annum additional to Regular dues in cases of Foreign and Overseas seats.
  4. All seats are Reserved in Morning Regular Programs except where specified otherwise.

List of Disaffiliated colleges

Students/Parents Alert

It is notified for public information that the Colleges/Institutes mentioned in the attached list below are no more affiliated with the University of Sargodha since the academic year/annual session mentioned against each. The students and parents are advised to ensure the current affiliation status of these Colleges/Institutes before seeking admission there. Click here for the List.

Registrar, University of Sargodha

Contact: 048-9230855, 9230815, 9230438